Clique no nome do professor para conhecer o seu currículo.

o    Carlos Fernando Jung                                    carlosfernandojung@gmail.com

o    Everton Luís Berz                                           everton@faccat.br

o    Eurico Jardim Antunes                                   euricoja@gmail.com

o    Fernando Lunardelli                                       flunardelli@gmail.com

o    Flávia Pereira de Carvalho                             fpereira@faccat.br

o    Fladhimyr Camara Castello                           fcastello@gmail.com

o    Francisco Assis Moreira do Nascimento      assis@faccat.br

o    Jarbas André da Rosa                                    jarbas@faccat.br

o    Leonardo Ribeiro Machado                           leonardormachado@gmail.com

o    Leonardo Augusto Sápiras                             sapiras@faccat.br

o    Luiz Rodrigo Jardim da Silva                        rodjle@gmail.com

o    Marcelo Cunha de Azambuja                        azambuja@faccat.br

o    Márcia Regina Diehl                                       marcia@faccat.br

o    Naira Kaieski                                                   naira.kaieski@gmail.com

o    Querte Teresinha Conzi Mehlecke                querte@faccat.br

o    Reginaldo Rocha Caetano                              regic@terra.com.br


Última atualização: segunda, 7 Mar 2016, 15:30